2015 Best of the Best Awards Winners

Congratulations to this years award recipients!

Navigator Point Academy – Charter School of the Year

Administrative Teams at Thomas Edison North & South Campuses- Administrator of the Year

Mountain Heights Academy –Charter Board of the Year

April Thompson- Lakeview Academy- Teacher of the Year

Phil Collins – American Preparatory Academy – Business Manager of the Year

Deborrah Gomberg, North Davis Preparatory – Trailblazer Award – Trailblazer Award

Representative Brad Last – Legislator of the Year

Anya Yeager, George Washington Academy – Rookie of the Year